MANAGEMENT TEAM
WMSCI Home
 John Thiessen
 Executive Director
 204-594-2450
 jthiessen@lindenwood.ca

 Bonnie Coble
 Business Manager
 204-594-2287
 bcoble@lindenwood.ca

 Krista Johnson Billeck
 Property Manager
 204-594-1660
 kjohnsonbilleck@lindenwood.ca

 Elaine Kroeker
 Director of Recreation and Volunteers
 204-594-2454
 ekroeker@lindenwood.ca

 Lois Litz
 Spiritual Care Director
 204-594-2459
 llitz@lindenwood.ca

 Sandy Ortlieb
 Housekeeping Manager
 204-594-2463
 sortlieb@lindenwood.ca

 Valerie Radford
 Resident Care Director
 204-594-2461
 vradford@lindenwood.ca

 Konstantin Zagidullin
 Maintenance Manager
 204-594-2460
 kzagidullin@lindenwood.ca

 Peter Karamchand
 Food Services Director
 204-594-2291
 pkaramchand@lindenwood.ca